Foothill High School  Logo
MAIN OFFICE HOME Administration
DEPARTMENTS HOME CARE Career/Tech Choices New Energy Academy Counseling English English Language Learners VAPA (Visual & Performing Arts) Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Science Special Education World Languages
CLUBS HOME SkillsUSA African Student Alliance Asian Club AVID Book Club Booster Club Christian Club (FCC) CLIC CSF Drama Club Educational Talent Search German Club Key Club Leadership MESA School Site Council Spanish Club Video Game Club
ATHLETICS HOME Football Baseball Basketball Boys Basketball Girls Cheer Cross Country Golf Soccer Boys Soccer Girls Softball Swimming Tennis Track and Field Volleyball Wrestling
Library Homepage COLLEGE CONNECTIONS Comics & Keyboarding Etc. E-books read online Health Related Issues Online Resources Student Reviews
RESOURCES HOME Bell Schedule Career Center FHS Campus Map School Loop Graduation FAQs
Faculty Directory

ATHLETICS HOME

Family ID Registration Info Available

Use Family Id to complete Athletic Packet

 

 

Foothill High School

2016-17 Coaches Contact Information

Fall Sports

Football - Tim Trokey                         

tim.trokey@twinriversusd.org

Cross Country - Kevin Clancy                

kevin.clancy@twinriversusd.org

Volleyball - Sumi Wilson                   

Sumnitrawilson@yahoo.com

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball - Drew Hibbs               

drew.hibbs@twinriversusd.org

Girls Basketball - Meshal McCauley     

meshal.mccauley@twinriversusd.org

Wrestling - Bill Lum                              

william.lum@twinriversusd.org

Wrestling - Bret Friend                         

bret.friend@twinriversusd.org

Boys Soccer - Fernando Ramos              

fernramos@yahoo.com

Girls soccer - TBA              

tba

Spring Sports

Boys/Girls Golf - Pete Mcentee           

pete.mcentee@twinriversusd.org

Baseball - Darryl Banks                        

darryl.banks@twinriversusd.org

Track and Field - Kevin Clancy              

kevin.clancy@twinriversusd.org

Softball - Samantha Joubert               

samantha.joubert@twinriversusd.org

Tennis - Josh Klapow                        

jklapow@gmail.com

Swimming - Ben Mongerson                

ben.mongerson@twinriversusd.org

 

FHS Athletic Administration

Athletic Director - Bill Lum                     

william.lum@twinriversusd.org

Principal - Brian Welborn                   

brian.welborn@twinriversusd.org

Assistant Principal - Victor Aguilera      

victor.aguilera@twinriversusd.org 

916.566.3445              

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

News

No news posted

 

Family Id Registration Information

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]